Review: Chocolate Covered Baloney by K. D. McCrite

       When I first saw that this book was available to review, I was instantly excited.  Confessions of April Grace: Chocolate Covered Baloney by K. D. McCrite is the third book in the Confessions of April Grace series. I thoroughly enjoyed  reading the first two books in this series, and had been looking forward to this next book for a while. I was not disappointed.

       There are three books in the Confessions of April Grace series by K. D. McCrite:

             In Front of God and Everybody,
             Cliques, Hicks, and Ugly Sticks,
             and Chocolate covered Baloney.

       I loved reading this newest book just as much as the two before. All three books in this series are worth reading, no matter how old or young you are. When my younger brother heard the title, even before I got this book he asked if he could read it. Doesn't chocolate covered baloney sound good? ;) In each book the story continues on right after what has happened in the last book, so you don't miss a moment in the excitement of April Grace's life.

       I enjoyed reading about April Grace and her adventures in this book. You won't want to put this book down as you read about how she solves a mystery, meets someone she never thought that she would meet, and continues on her many other adventures. You will laugh right along with April Grace as you read about her grandma's crazy driving and April Grace's many confessions about starting Jr. High School.

       To find out more about April Grace, and to read an excerpt from each book, click Here. I am sure that you will enjoy these books as much as I have!

       BookSneeze® has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book for the purpose of this review. All opinions that I have expressed are my own. 


Popular Posts